Small Brown Bike


Hi friends,

Hope all’s well in your world. We have a new record coming out on 5/28/13. It’s a collection of old songs from 7-inches, comps, demos, etc, and also includes a previously unreleased song we recorded during The River Bed sessions. Full details and tracklist below.

Thanks for listening.

“Recollected, a limited pressing of 2,000 hand numbered, double LP gatefold with two CDs, an old SBB flyer/poster, personal SBB memorabilia and stickers. The first record hosts the Atarms Mechanics/No Idea release of Collection remastered. On the second LP there’s eleven remastered released/demos/B-Sides/unreleased songs that cover the fifteen years Small Brown Bike existed. On CD one, Collection remastered and on CD two, the eleven remastered jams plus seven more remastered extra jams that couldn’t fit on the record. This is for the fans that want to hold onto something with some heat and weight – a time capsule.”

Track List

“Collection” Remastered
1. Mouth of Madness
2. Dull Way Down
3. Take Care
4. Expecting Confidence
5. No Place Like You
6. Slow Time Suicide

7. Bad Anthem
8. The Twenty Sixth
9. Red Light
10. When Added Equals Three
11. Crossing Guard
12. Cold
13. Tough

Unreleased/released/B-sides/demos/Alternate Versions
All remastered
1. Now I’m A Shadow (Alternate Version)
2. My Unanswered Whys
3. Still Ill (The Smiths cover)
4. Count Backwards (*Previously unreleased track from The River Bed session)
5. Lantern

6. Thin Life Line (off or on?)
7. Mine Of You
8. Jailbreak (Thin Lizzy cover)
9. Hideaway (Demo)
10. World Caved In (Government Issue cover)
11. So I Fall (Demo)
12. Secret Track

BONUS / EXTRAS (Digital Only)
- Unsung Zero (Alternate)
- Blank Landscapes (Demo)
- Wrong Homedown (Demo)
- Familiar To You (Demo)
- Atlanta (Demo)

For more details, go to: